Management Team
isr-management-team-960w

Luther Elliott – President/CEO   luthere@is-resources.com

Avery Tabron – VP of Sales and Operations  atabron@is-resources.com

Carlton Goodall – Director of Operations   cgoodall@is-resources.com

Mary Rose Elliott – VP of Human Resources   marye@is-resources.com

Michelle Arthur – Data Reporting Manager  marthur@is-resources.com

Carter Elliott – Director of Demanufacturing   celliott@is-resources.com

David Subzda – Financial Controller  davids@is-resources.com

Michael Perry – Remarketing Manager  michaelp@is-resources.com

Harold Higgins – Staging Manager  hhiggins@is-resources.com

Timothy Halley – Warehouse Manager   thalley@is-resources.com